Products
3D Iintelligent" Manufacturing Platform for Cells
Products
/
Products
3D RecomTrix® Recombinant Collagen Microcarriers
3D RecomTrix® Recombinant Collagen Microcarrier retains the major characteristics of the CytoNiche Microcarrier, with the only difference being that it is composed of non-animal sourced recombinant collagen protein.
Learn more →
3D TableTrix® Microcarriers
The 3D TableTrix® microcarrier family is a series of independently developed products, consisting of tens of thousands of elastic three-dimensional porous microcarriers with a porosity >90%. The particle size is controllable within the range of 50-500 μm, with a large specific surface area. The uniformity is ≤100μm. It incorporates specific degradation technology, allowing gentle cell harvesting and forming a truly 3D biomimetic culture. The 3D TableTrix® microcarrier series (W series, V series, G series) complies with GMP-level production, suitable for adherent cell cultivation, and enables the harvesting of cells, viruses, and cell products. It has obtained two Chinese CDE (Center for Drug Evaluation) qualifications for pharmaceutical excipients (Record numbers: F20200000496; F20210000003), and three U.S. FDA qualifications for drug substances and pharmaceutical excipients (DMF II & IV types, MF II record numbers: 037798 & 035481, 29721).
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaFILL Cryovial Filling System
The 3D FloTrix® vivaFILL cell filling system effectively addresses risks in the formula-tion filling process, such as large filling volumes, challenging inter-batch quality control, and high costs. It enhances the accuracy, consistency, stability, and repeatability of cell products, meeting quality control requirements in the cell formulation production process for enterprises.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaPACK Cryobag Filling System
3D FloTrix® vivaPACK Cryobag Filling System is a high-throughput automated filling equipment designed specifically for the production and preparation of cell therapy prod-ucts. Paired with closed sterile disposable tubing sets and cryopreservation bags, it can achieve various fully closed formulation filling processes with over a hundred bags.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaSPIN Bioreactor
3D FloTrix® vivaSPIN Bioreactor is a closed, automated, and scalable stirred bioreactor developed by CytoNiche to achieve high-quality large-scale cultivation of 3D cells. Based on the core technology products, the 3D TableTrix® microcarrier, and the 3D FloTrix® dynamic cultivation process, CytoNiche has taken into full consideration factors such as fluid dynamics and process control parameters. The optimization design covers various aspects, including tank structure, pipe fittings, and control procedures.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® microSPIN 6-channel micro-bioreactor
3D FloTrix® microSPIN Multiplex System is an electrically driven magnetic stirring device designed to work in conjunction with the 3D Flo-Trix® 3D stirred cell culture plate. It enables the simultaneous exploration and validation of various process conditions, ensuring the maximization of cost reduction in research and development within a dynamic biomimetic environment. This device is suitable for research applications (uni-versities/hospitals), clinical applications (hospitals/testing companies), and research and development applications (pharmaceutical companies/CROs).
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® miniSPIN FLEX System
3D FloTrix® miniSPIN FLEX System is an electrically driven magnetic stirring device designed specifically for the suspension culture of adherent cells. When combined with disposable reaction bottles, it facilitates scientific research, R&D exploration, and small-scale process validation. The device utilizes an ultralow-speed stirring mode to enhance the fluidity of the culture medium around the cells. It is suitable for the suspen-sion culture of adherent cells and microcarriers, single-cell suspension culture, strain and cell line screening, cell proliferation culture, and related process optimization.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP Cell Processing System
A fully closed and automated cell processing system, which leverages the principle of gradient centrifugation and integrates the practice of 3D FloTrix® 3D large-scale preparation of adherent cells, to achieve large-scale culture, separation, concentration, washing, and dispensing of adherent cells
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP PLUS Cell Processing System
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP PLUS Cell Processing System,is a high-throughput, automated cell processing device designed specifically for the production of cell therapy products. When paired with a closed sterile disposable tubing set, it enables large-scale, closed-system processes such as washing and harvesting for various types of cells.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaEXO Exosome Harvesting System
A fully enclosed and automated large-scale exosome processing system, which combines with the 3D FloTrix® 3D large-scale preparation practice of adherent cells, to achieve the large-scale preparation and production of exosome products
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® vivaROCK Bioreactor Stystem
The 3D FloTrix® vivaROCK Bioreactor System is a disposable rocking bioreactor independently developed by CytoNiche. It provides assistance in achieving high-quality, scalable 3D cell cultivation, offering a new choice for research, process development, and manufacturing. Leveraging a unique agitation mode, the 3D FloTrix® vivaROCK Bioreactor System delivers excellent mixing performance, creating a low-shear, high-oxygen cell culture environment. Combined with the 3D FloTrix® vivaROCK cell culture bag, it forms a fully enclosed cultivation system, reducing the risk of contamination and enhancing the quality of cell cultivation.
Learn more →
3D FloTrix® MSC Serum Free Medium
The 3D FloTrix® Mesenchymal Stem Cell Culture Medium is a serum-free and ani-mal-free medium for the proliferation and maintenance of mesenchymal stem cells. With high quality, cost-effectiveness, and safety assurance, it can help our pharmaceutical clients successfully go through drug application processes and expedite the develop-ment of biopharmaceuticals.
Learn more →
3D ExoTrix Exosome
Exosome is a type of extracellular vesicle with a particle size of 30-150 nm. At present, it is mainly used in disease treatment, drug carrier, disease diagnosis, etc.
Learn more →
Previous page
1
Copyright: Beijing CytoNiche Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
Copyright: Beijing CytoNiche Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

使命
以3D细胞规模化智造技术,赋能细胞与基因治疗产业发展,惠及更多患者
使命
/
产品
3D RecomTrix™ 重组胶原微载体
3D RecomTrix™ 重组胶原微载体保留了华龛微载体最大的几个特点,唯一不同的是,它是由非动物源性的重组胶原蛋白组成。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaFILL细胞灌装系统
3D FloTrix® vivaFILL细胞灌装系统有效应对制剂分装环节因的分装量较大、批次间质控难、成本较高等风险,提高了细胞产品的准确性、一致性、稳定性和可重复性,满足企业细胞制剂生产过程中的质控要求。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaPACK细胞灌装系统
3D FloTrix® vivaPACK细胞灌装系统是一款专为细胞治疗产品生产制备而设计的高通量自动化灌装设备,配合封闭式无菌一次性管路包及冻存袋,可以实现多种细胞全封闭式百袋以上制剂灌装工艺。
了解更多 →
3D TableTrix® 微载体
3D TableTrix® 微载体为自主研发产品,由数万颗弹性三维多孔微载体组成,孔隙率>90%,粒径大小可控于50-500μm区间, 均一度≤100μm,形成真正的3D仿生培养。 系列产品可用于贴壁细胞的培养并实现细胞、病毒、细胞产物的收获。该产品已获得2项CDE药用辅料资质,登记号为【F20200000496;F20210000003】,共3项FDA资质:DMF Ⅱ型 & Ⅳ型、MF Ⅱ型(备案号分别为037798、035481、29721 )
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaSPIN 自动化生物反应器
3D FloTrix® vivaSPIN自动化生物反应器是华龛生物为实现3D细胞的高质量规模化培养,自主研发的一款封闭式、自动化、规模化的搅拌式生物反应器。 基于核心技术产品3D TableTrix®细胞微载体及3D FloTrix® 动态培养工艺,华龛生物充分考量流体力学、过程控制参数等因素,对罐体结构、管件搭配、控制程序等多方面进行优化设计。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® microSPIN 6通道微型生物反应器
3D FloTrix® microSPIN 6通道微型生物反应器是一款电驱动磁力搅拌装置,结合3D FloTrix® 3D搅拌式细胞培养板,可实现同步摸索验证多种工艺条件,保证动态仿生环境下最大限度降低研发成本。适合科研应用(高校/医院)、临床应用(医院/检测公司)和研发应用(药企/CRO)。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® miniSPIN 生物反应器
用于贴壁细胞悬浮培养的小试生产工艺验证和科学探索研究。有单通道(S1)和四通道(M2)两种规格可选。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaROCK 一次性生物反应器
3D FloTrix® vivaROCK生物反应器是华龛生物实现3D细胞的高质量规模化培养,自主研发的一次性生物反应器。提供温和低剪切力高溶氧的细胞培养微环境,搭配3D TableTrix® 微载体全面提高细胞质量和产量。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP 细胞收获系统
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP 利用梯度离心的原理,配合一次性使用的封闭管路来完成细胞制备的多种工艺。 3D FloTrix® vivaPREP 能够在封闭系统内完成多种细胞处理工艺,包括细胞的洗涤、浓缩、分装等。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP PLUS细胞收获系统
3D FloTrix® vivaPREP PLUS细胞收获系统,是一款专为细胞治疗产品生产而设计的高通量自动化细胞处理设备,配合封闭式无菌一次性管路包,可以实现多种细胞的大规模封闭式洗涤、收获、分装制剂等生产制备流程。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® vivaEXO 外泌体收获系统
3D FloTrix® vivaEXO外泌体收获系统,是一款基于多级分离原理实现外泌体规模化浓缩富集的自动化设备。整体仪器按照现代医学卫生要求进行设计,设备主机和一次性封闭式耗材包均符合GMP级制药标准,可实时记录、准确控制各项参数,人机交互界面友好。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® 间充质干细胞无血清培养基
华龛生物自主开发的3D FloTrix® 间充质干细胞培养基是一款无血清、无动物源成分的干细胞增殖和维持培养基。 质优价廉,安全有保障,可助力报药客户顺利通过药品申报,加速生物药物的开发进程。 培养基获得FDA DMF备案(DMF:038476)
了解更多 →
3D ExoTrix 细胞外泌体
外泌体(Exosomes)是细胞外囊泡的一种,粒径大小在 30-150nm。目前主要应用于疾病治疗、药物载体、疾病诊断等。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® 微载体残留检测试剂盒
本试剂盒通过检测 3D FloTrix ®微载体中的特征分子的含量,表征其培养后所收获的细胞中微载体降解后的残留量。
了解更多 →
3D FloTrix® 裂解液残留检测试剂盒
通过检测待测样品中裂解酶的活性,表征3D TableTrix ®微载体培养后所裂解收获的细胞中裂解液的残留量,以保障细胞制剂在临床应用中的安全性。
了解更多 →
上一页
1
版权所有: 北京华龛生物科技有限公司   京ICP备18061910号    京公网安备 11010802037749号

联系我们

官方公众号

官方公众号

版权所有: 北京华龛生物科技有限公司
京ICP备18061910号

京公网安备 11010802037749号